BISPEVIKA ENERGISENTRAL AS

Organization number 927968045 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T07:22:01Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
927968045
navn:
BISPEVIKA ENERGISENTRAL AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
35.300
beskrivelse:
Vannbåren og luftbåren varme- og kjøleforsyning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Skur 38, Akershusstranda 19
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0150
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2021-09-01
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-10-21
aktivitet:
Å utvikle, eie og drive energisentral og levere kjøletjenester til, aksjonærene, samt selge og levere eventuell overskuddskapasitet av, kjøletjenester til andre kunder, herunder samarbeide med andre for å, oppnå lønnsom, sikker, kostnadseffektiv og miljøvennlig drift.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å utvikle, eie og drive energisentral og levere kjøletjenester til, aksjonærene, samt selge og levere eventuell overskuddskapasitet av, kjøletjenester til andre kunder, herunder samarbeide med andre for å, oppnå lønnsom, sikker, kostnadseffektiv og miljøvennlig drift.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. D7 GRØNLIA AS – 25.0 % (250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. A4 FISKEBRYGGA AS – 13.8 % (137970 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. HAV EIENDOM AS – 10.35 % (103480 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. OSLO S UTVIKLING AS – 10.35 % (103480 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. CLEMENSKVARTALET FBK AS – 7.22 % (72150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. D6 LOENGKAIA AS – 6.62 % (66180 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. PROSJEKT D5 BJØRVIKA AS – 6.24 % (62370 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. A5 SADELMAKERHULLET AS – 6.04 % (60360 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. D2 HØVLERIET AS – 5.04 % (50450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. BISPEVIKA B8B FBK AS – 3.25 % (32480 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. BISPEVIKA B9 FBK AS – 2.7 % (27020 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. D5 LOHAVN AS – 2.39 % (23860 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. VANNKUNSTEN SYD FBK AS – 1.02 % (10200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.