JÅTUNPARKEN AS

Organization number 927964724 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T16:02:49Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
927964724
navn:
JÅTUNPARKEN AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.110
beskrivelse:
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Niels Juels gate 50
poststed:
STAVANGER
postnummer:
4008
kommune:
STAVANGER
stiftelsesdato:
2021-09-28
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-10-20
aktivitet:
Investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og alt, som dermed står i forbindelse, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med, lignende virksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere i fast eiendom eller selskaper som eier fast eiendom, og alt, som dermed står i forbindelse, herunder å delta i andre selskaper med, lignende virksomhet. Selskapet skal ikke drive slik konsesjonspliktig, virksomhet som faller inn under Lov av 20. juni 2014 nr. 28 om, forvaltning av alternative investeringsfond.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. JÅTTÅ TOMTESELSKAP AS – 39.99 % (35356948 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. REBUS SØR-VEST AS – 30.0 % (26524026 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. HAUSTA EIENDOM AS – 20.0 % (17683526 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. GALTA INVEST AS – 5.0 % (4420250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. MELESIO REAL ESTATE AS – 5.0 % (4420250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.