CARBON CENTRIC AS

Organization number 927461137 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T10:43:42Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
927461137
navn:
CARBON CENTRIC AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
20.110
beskrivelse:
Produksjon av industrigasser
antallAnsatte:
17
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Kalnesveien 5
poststed:
GRÅLUM
postnummer:
1712
kommune:
SARPSBORG
stiftelsesdato:
2021-06-09
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-07-26
aktivitet:
Produksjon av flytende kulldioksid (karbonfangst og flytendegjøring av, CO2)
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
I egen regi, i samarbeid med andre og gjennom deleide selskaper, og, ved salg til kunder å utvikle prosjekter og drive virksomhet innen, hele verdikjeden for fangst av karbondioksid (CO2) fra industrielle, utslipp for både gjenbruk og lagring. I tilknytning til dette kan, selskapet drive handel med flytende CO2 samt finansielle instrumenter, som bidrar til finansiering av prosjekter for fjerning av CO2 fra, atmosfæren.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ØSTFOLD ENERGI AS – 45.48 % (1984386 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. OBLIGO NORDIC CLIMATE IMPACT FUND I – 26.69 % (1164562 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. VARDAR AS – 13.34 % (582281 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. HÄGER HOLDING AS – 6.88 % (300000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. JUUL-FAUGLI HOLDING AS – 6.88 % (300000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. BAUKHOL AS – 0.74 % (32220 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (1)

1 results

  1. id:
    67820
    innsendt_dato:
    2023-06-30
    prosjektnummer:
    347344
    bedriftsnavn:
    CARBON CENTRIC AS
    prosjekttittel:
    Pilotanlegg for CCUS
    organisasjonsnummer:
    927461137
    fylke:
    Østfold
    kommunenavn:
    Sarpsborg
    poststed:
    GRÅLUM
    soknad_godkjent:
    JA
    soknad_avslatt:
    NEI
    vedtaksdato:
    2023-07-17
    prosjekt_fra_ar:
    2023
    prosjekt_til_ar:
    2025
    sammendrag:
    Vi skal teste et pilotanlegg for CCUS.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.