NORCHEM NORGE AS
Organization number 927440512 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 927440512
- navn:
- NORCHEM NORGE AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Conrad Mohrs veg 29
- poststed:
- BERGEN
- postnummer:
- 5072
- kommune:
- BERGEN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2021-06-10
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2021-07-20
- aktivitet:
- Eie aksjer og andeler i andre selskaper, å eie obligasjoner og andre, verdipapirer, å eie fast eiendom samt hva som herved står i, forbindelse.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Eie aksjer og andeler i andre selskaper, å eie obligasjoner og andre, verdipapirer, å eie fast eiendom samt hva som herved står i, forbindelse.
Board and other roles
Revisor
- Revisor: ERNST & YOUNG AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Torgeir Steinhaug
- Styrets leder: Laurence Ward Odfjell
Owners
- LAURENCE WARD ODFJELL – 43.14 % (275218 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- BERNT DANIEL ODFJELL – 28.38 % (181036 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- CARL FREDRIK ODFJELL – 28.38 % (181036 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- LAURENCE WARD ODFJELL – 0.1 % (638 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where NORCHEM NORGE AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for NORCHEM NORGE AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to NORCHEM NORGE AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre