FLUS BROTHERS AS
Organization number 927196336 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 927196336
- navn:
- FLUS BROTHERS AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Nordraaks vei 45B
- poststed:
- STABEKK
- postnummer:
- 1369
- kommune:
- BÆRUM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2021-04-21
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2021-06-03
- aktivitet:
- Investeringer i verdipapirer.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investeringer i verdipapirer.
Board and other roles
Styre
- Styremedlem: Øyvind Kongsli
- Styremedlem: Oliver Jonathan Taylor
- Styrets leder: Arne Lie-Rasmussen
- Varamedlem: Truls Kjernlie
Owners
- MARTIN BJERKE DRAGANOV – 23.81 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- ØYVIND SVEEN KONGSLI – 23.81 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- HOP SING HOLDING AS – 14.29 % (300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- OLIVER JONATHAN OPSAHL TAYLOR – 14.29 % (300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- JONAS RØER DUE – 4.76 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PHILIP POPESCU LINDBERG – 4.76 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PREBEN SÆTHRE – 4.76 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- SVERRE MAGNUS PETERSEN – 4.76 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TRULS SOLBERG KJERNLIE – 4.76 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- AUK ECO AS – 0.24 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where FLUS BROTHERS AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for FLUS BROTHERS AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to FLUS BROTHERS AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre