FLEXISPUNT AS

Organization number 927146487 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T18:53:21Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
927146487
navn:
FLEXISPUNT AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
43.120
beskrivelse:
Grunnarbeid
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Torødveien 116
poststed:
TORØD
postnummer:
3135
kommune:
FÆRDER
stiftelsesdato:
2021-04-21
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-06-09
aktivitet:
Anleggsvirksomhet med maskiner, utstyr, personell og kompetanse for å, fjerne masser fra havbunnen på en miljømessig og økonomisk fordelaktig, måte.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Utføre tjenester som anleggsvirksomhet med maskiner, utstyr, personell, og kompetanse for å fjerne masser fra havbunnen på en miljømessig og, økonomisk fordelaktig måte eller utføre annet arbeid i nærheten av, sjøen. I tillegg skal selskapet utvikle spesial utstyr som bidrar til, forbedringer av dagens metoder. i tillegg eventuelt delta i andre, selskaper med tilsvarende virksomhet.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. OSLO SYD UTVIKLING AS – 72.0 % (72000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. GULLSKATT AS – 3.5 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. LBT HOLDING AS – 3.5 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. PEM INVEST AS – 3.5 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. PHKM INVEST AS – 3.5 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. THECO HOLDING AS – 3.5 % (3500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. THORRUD UTVIKLING AS – 2.5 % (2500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. JUVIK SERVICE AS – 2.1 % (2100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. GHL GRUPPEN AS – 1.6 % (1600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. JAN AKSEL SIMONSEN – 1.45 % (1450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. TRINE KARINE MERETE SOMMERFELDT SIMONSEN – 1.45 % (1450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. BJARNE ALVERN – 0.7 % (700 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. TORSTEIN RUUD ALVERN – 0.7 % (700 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.