CASHFLOWKONGS & COMRADES AS

Organization number 926681915 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T06:55:35Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
926681915
navn:
CASHFLOWKONGS & COMRADES AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
46.640
beskrivelse:
Engroshandel med maskiner og utstyr ellers
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Herrefosserveien 352
poststed:
RAKKESTAD
postnummer:
1894
kommune:
RAKKESTAD
stiftelsesdato:
2021-01-03
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-02-25
aktivitet:
Kapitalforvaltning for eiere og ellers tjenester som er relatert til, finans og kapitalforvaltning.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Kapitalforvaltning for eiere og ellers tjenester som er relatert til, finans og kapitalforvaltning.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. SBS HOLDING AS – 56.51 % (19400 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. S.B.S. CAPITAL MANAGEMENT AS – 21.85 % (7500 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. GRUSOM HOLDING AS – 13.84 % (4751 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. MAC BH HOLDING AS – 3.73 % (1280 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. PÅL SKAU – 2.91 % (1000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. STONKEYKONG HOLDING AS – 0.87 % (300 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  7. SBS HOLDING AS – 0.12 % (41 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  8. GRUSOM HOLDING AS – 0.1 % (34 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. BONFIRE HOLDING AS – 0.04 % (15 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  10. STONKEYKONG HOLDING AS – 0.03 % (10 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.