FOUNDERS & FOOLS DEAL 4 AS

Organization number 926623990 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T05:53:49Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
926623990
navn:
FOUNDERS & FOOLS DEAL 4 AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
00.000
beskrivelse:
Uoppgitt
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Daniel Caetanya Fossum, Linderngata 12
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0455
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2021-01-28
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-02-18
aktivitet:
Investeringsvirksomhet innen virksomhet relatert til utvikling,, produksjon og salg av software, handel- og konsulentvirksomhet,, tjenesteyting og all annen tilknyttet og beslektet økonomisk, virksomhet, samt deltagelse i andre virksomheter og selskaper.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringsvirksomhet innen virksomhet relatert til utvikling,, produksjon og salg av software, handel- og konsulentvirksomhet,, tjenesteyting og all annen tilknyttet og beslektet økonomisk, virksomhet, samt deltagelse i andre virksomheter og selskaper.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ANNE KRISTIN FURUSETH – 11.9 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ASKELV AS – 11.9 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. FURUSETH ASSETS AS – 11.9 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. MAVIMA AS – 11.9 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. PHH CAPITAL AS – 11.9 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. HALF AS – 5.95 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. MIKKEL FREDRIK GEDDE – 5.95 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. MULIGHET AS – 5.95 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. NEZTIRUAL AS – 5.95 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. TOBI INVEST AS – 5.95 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. LØGE HOLDING AS – 3.57 % (30000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. NYGAARD VENTURES AS – 3.57 % (30000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. FOUNDERS & FOOLS MANAGEMENT AS – 1.79 % (15000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. HK FITNESS CONSULTING AS – 1.79 % (15000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.