REVELYN AS

Organization number 926326031 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T07:48:18Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
926326031
navn:
REVELYN AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.323
beskrivelse:
Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
sylta_no@yahoo.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Håtuftvegen 42
poststed:
FREKHAUG
postnummer:
5919
kommune:
ALVER
stiftelsesdato:
2020-12-11
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-01-05
aktivitet:
Investere i selskaper, eiendom og alt, annet som naturlig faller sammen med dette, herunder å delta i andre, selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på, annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretagende.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere i selskaper, eiendom og alt, annet som naturlig faller sammen med dette, herunder å delta i andre, selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøp og salg av aksjer, eller på, annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretagende.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ERLEND MJÅTVEDT SYLTA – 20.2 % (20200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. STIAN MJÅTVEDT SYLTA – 20.2 % (20200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. BENEDIKTE MJÅTVEDT SYLTA – 17.5 % (17500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. RUNAR NORDAL SYLTA – 17.5 % (17500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. EVELYN MJÅTVEDT SYLTA – 15.0 % (15000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. ARNE KÅRE SYLTA – 7.5 % (7500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. REVELYN AS – 2.1 % (2100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. HAUGE BUSINESS NETWORK – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: B-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.