OXIDANE VENTURE AS

Organization number 926318624 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T09:45:49Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
926318624
navn:
OXIDANE VENTURE AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
62.100
beskrivelse:
Dataprogrammeringstjenester
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
www.oxidane.no
epostadresse:
even@oxidane.vc
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Dronningens gate 2A
poststed:
KRISTIANSAND S
postnummer:
4610
kommune:
KRISTIANSAND
stiftelsesdato:
2020-12-04
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2021-01-04
aktivitet:
Programmeringstjenester
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investering i aksjer og alt som naturlig hører med til dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. NORDIC GREEN CAPITAL AS – 74.5 % (104343 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. GUMPENS INVEST AS – 20.0 % (28013 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. FARAVEN INVEST AS – 1.12 % (1572 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. FLAK & FEKJÆR AS – 0.84 % (1178 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. MASO EIENDOM AS – 0.71 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. NB 14 HOLDING AS – 0.71 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. PROXY VENTURES UK LIMITED – 0.39 % (550 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. HANDELSCO AS – 0.36 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. TOR ARNE HAUGE AS – 0.36 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. FABFIVE HOLDING APS – 0.33 % (457 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. ETU AS – 0.29 % (400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. TROND RENER-LARSEN – 0.28 % (393 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. ONSIGHT AS – 0.11 % (157 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.