DYRDAHL INVEST AS

Organization number 926135473 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T09:38:25Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
926135473
navn:
DYRDAHL INVEST AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Sandebuktveien 406
poststed:
SANDE I VESTFOLD
postnummer:
3077
kommune:
HOLMESTRAND
stiftelsesdato:
2020-11-27
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-12-08
aktivitet:
Utvikling av produkter og tjenester, samt investere i verdipapirer,, eiendom og andre produkter/tjenester, og alt som står i naturlig, forbindelse med dette. Utvikling og forvaltning av fast eiendom og alt, som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette, herunder direkte og, indirekte investeringer i foretak som driver slik virksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere i verdipapirer, eiendom og andre produkter/tjenester, samt, utvikling av produkter og tjenester, og alt som står i naturlig, forbindelse med dette. Utvikling og forvaltning av fast eiendom og alt, som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette, herunder direkte og, indirekte investeringer i foretak som driver slik virksomhet.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. JENS KRISTOFFER DYRDAHL – 35.0 % (35 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. JØRGEN BERTRAM DYRDAHL – 35.0 % (35 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. JAMECO AS – 30.0 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.