MUSTAD INDUSTRIER HOLDING AS

Organization number 925269042 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T08:34:55Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
925269042
navn:
MUSTAD INDUSTRIER HOLDING AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
10.710
beskrivelse:
Produksjon av brød og ferske konditorvarer
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Parkveien 39
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0258
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2020-06-16
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-06-29
aktivitet:
Deltakelse i andre selskaper, foretak, annen investeringsvirksomhet i, eiendom, aksjer, fond, og andre verdipapirer. Yte tjenester til og, følge opp datterselskaper herunder ivareta deres interesser utad.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Deltakelse i andre selskaper, annen investeringsvirksomhet og, virksomhet i forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. MICAD AS – 25.98 % (93284 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. EBBELINE HOLDING AS – 25.2 % (90473 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. AEAM AS – 23.5 % (84357 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. HEDDY HOLDING AS – 12.14 % (43584 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. JULIE HOLDING AS – 12.14 % (43584 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. AEAM AS – 0.52 % (1855 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. EBBELINE HOLDING AS – 0.52 % (1855 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.