SKAGERAK CAPITAL IV AS

Organization number 924820454 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T06:49:58Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
924820454
navn:
SKAGERAK CAPITAL IV AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.312
beskrivelse:
Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Østre Strandgate 12A
poststed:
KRISTIANSAND S
postnummer:
4610
kommune:
KRISTIANSAND
stiftelsesdato:
2020-03-10
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-03-24
aktivitet:
Å drive investeringsvirksomhet primært i norske kunnskapsbaserte og, innovative selskaper i en tidlig fase med internasjonalt, vekstpotensial, herunder å eie og forvalte aksjer, selskapsandeler,, andre finansielle instrumenter og fordringer, samt virksomhet som står, i naturlig forbindelse med dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å drive investeringsvirksomhet primært i norske kunnskapsbaserte og, innovative selskaper i en tidlig fase med internasjonalt, vekstpotensial, herunder å eie og forvalte aksjer, selskapsandeler,, andre finansielle instrumenter og fordringer, samt virksomhet som står, i naturlig forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. INVESTINOR INDIREKTE II AS – 18.74 % (33381818 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ARENDALS FOSSEKOMPANI ASA – 11.45 % (20400000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. KOMMUNAL LANDSPENSJONSKASSE GJENSIDIG FORSIKRINGSSELSKAP – 10.0 % (17815227 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. SPAREBANKSTIFTELSEN DNB – 10.0 % (17815227 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. STIFTELSEN SØRLANDETS KOMPETANSEFOND – 8.59 % (15300000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. LUNDHS LABRADOREKSPORT A/S – 5.73 % (10200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. SKEIE KAPPA INVEST AS – 5.73 % (10200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. SKEIE TEKNOLOGI AS – 5.73 % (10200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. Å ENERGI INVEST AS – 5.73 % (10200000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. SKAGERAK CAPITAL AS – 4.29 % (7650000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. SPAREBANKEN SØR – 4.29 % (7650000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. TRESCHOW-FRITZØE AS – 2.86 % (5100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. J. B. UGLAND VENTURE AS – 1.43 % (2550000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. SKAGERRAK SPAREBANK – 1.43 % (2550000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. SKEIE CONSULTANTS AS – 1.43 % (2550000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. SPAREBANK 1 SØRØST-NORGE – 1.43 % (2550000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. LESK AS – 0.57 % (1020000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. STISK AS – 0.57 % (1020000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.