INSNX AS

Organization number 924651652 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T14:16:56Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
924651652
navn:
INSNX AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.323
beskrivelse:
Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Knut Henrik Hammer-Holt, Kurveien 33
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0495
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2020-02-04
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2020-02-25
aktivitet:
Å selv, gjennom hel- eller deleide selskaper å forestå, investeringsvirksomhet og annen virksomhet beslektet med dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å selv, gjennom hel- eller deleide selskaper å forestå, investeringsvirksomhet og annen virksomhet beslektet med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. OLAV KOLBERG VEDELD – 18.16 % (47303 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ANDERS DAHL HJORT – 12.47 % (32476 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. AUGUST EKANGER – 12.47 % (32476 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. BENJAMIN BERG BENTELE – 12.47 % (32476 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. KNUT HENRIK HAMMER-HOLT – 12.47 % (32476 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. PETTER AARSETH MOEN – 12.47 % (32476 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. SNORRE HESTENGEN – 12.47 % (32476 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. FREDRIK LORENTZ STENDE – 7.05 % (18356 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.