FRETLAND INVEST AS
Organization number 924568208 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 924568208
- navn:
- FRETLAND INVEST AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 00.000
- beskrivelse:
- Uoppgitt
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Emilie Øien Fretland, Selmers gate 9
- poststed:
- DRAMMEN
- postnummer:
- 3045
- kommune:
- DRAMMEN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2020-01-15
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2020-02-07
- aktivitet:
- Holdingselskap for investering i aksjer og andre verdipapirer.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investering i verdipapirer, eiendom og annen forretningsvirksomhet., Selskapet kan også engasjere seg i andre foretak uansett formål og, selskapsform.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Emilie Fretland
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: COMPUTE ADVISOR AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Emilie Fretland
Owners
- EMILIE ØIEN FRETLAND – 100.0 % (300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- CO I.P AS – 10.00 %
- CONCORDE TV AS – 10.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where FRETLAND INVEST AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for FRETLAND INVEST AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to FRETLAND INVEST AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre