DRAUPNIR INVEST AS

Organization number 924186607 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T09:09:11Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
924186607
navn:
DRAUPNIR INVEST AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
72.100
beskrivelse:
Forskning og eksperimentell utvikling innenfor naturvitenskap og teknikk
antallAnsatte:
5
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Steffen Kirknes, Ladeveien 20
poststed:
TRONDHEIM
postnummer:
7066
kommune:
TRONDHEIM
stiftelsesdato:
2019-10-22
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2019-12-12
aktivitet:
Selv, eller gjennom hel- eller deleide selskaper, eller ved å, samarbeide med andre selskaper, å forestå investeringsvirksomhet,, herunder investering i aksjer, obligasjoner, selskapsandeler,, utlånsvirksomhet, fast eiendom, samt annen virksomhet som har naturlig, sammenheng med dette. Selskapet kan også ha konsulentvirksomhet, samt, yte konserninterne tjenester.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Selv, eller gjennom hel- eller deleide selskaper, eller ved å, samarbeide med andre selskaper, å forestå investeringsvirksomhet,, herunder investering i aksjer, obligasjoner, selskapsandeler,, utlånsvirksomhet, fast eiendom, samt annen virksomhet som har naturlig, sammenheng med dette. Selskapet kan også ha konsulentvirksomhet, samt, yte konserninterne tjenester.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. KAVITO HOLDING AS – 24.0 % (24 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. MINSTEMANN HOLDING AS – 24.0 % (24 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. STINE KIRKNES HOLDING AS – 24.0 % (24 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. SÆRIMNE HOLDING AS – 24.0 % (24 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. VHF INVEST AS – 4.0 % (4 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.