TROSVIK GROUP AS

Organization number 924033185 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T04:57:53Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
924033185
navn:
TROSVIK GROUP AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
71.129
beskrivelse:
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
antallAnsatte:
5
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Strømtangvegen 19
poststed:
BREVIK
postnummer:
3950
kommune:
PORSGRUNN
stiftelsesdato:
2019-11-26
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2019-12-06
aktivitet:
Virksomhet innen industri, offshore og maritime tjenester og, virksomhet som står i nær sammenheng med dette, herunder deltagelse i, andre selskaper og administrativ tjenesteyting.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Virksomhet innen industri, offshore og maritime tjenester og, virksomhet som står i nær sammenheng med dette, herunder deltagelse i, andre selskaper og administrativ tjenesteyting.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ACP HOLDING AS – 15.19 % (52000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. BUKSÉR OG BERGING AS – 14.95 % (51200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. GRENLAND FINANS AS – 9.17 % (31410 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. NURKEN AS – 5.88 % (20134 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. OYGARDEN AS – 5.84 % (20000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. TAKLIFT AS – 5.84 % (20000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. ØYENE INVEST AS – 4.67 % (16000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. OLAI BRØNSTEN INVEST AS – 4.65 % (15910 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. GEIR KRISTOFFERSEN SÆTHER – 4.5 % (15392 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. GTA SOLUTIONS AS – 4.48 % (15333 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. HELMAX OLSEN AS – 4.28 % (14660 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. GOSSA INVEST AS – 2.89 % (9910 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. RUNAR RUGTVEDT HOLDING AS – 1.46 % (5000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. MARIUS FOLLAUG ØVERLAND – 1.43 % (4905 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. QUAYSIDE AS – 1.43 % (4905 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. JF-INVEST AS – 1.32 % (4533 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. KÅG INVEST AS – 1.32 % (4533 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. BREVIK SHIPPING AS – 1.17 % (4000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. BOHASI INVEST AS – 1.11 % (3800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. BYESVOLLEN AS – 1.11 % (3800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. HOMAN AS – 1.08 % (3700 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. GEIR OLE ELVHEIM – 1.03 % (3527 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. BINNE FLØRNÆS FOLKESTAD – 0.78 % (2667 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. ANNE KARINE AABY – 0.7 % (2400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. ANJA JEANETTE THORSEN EGEBERG – 0.64 % (2200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. FROGNER AS – 0.58 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. FEVANG VEKST AS – 0.39 % (1333 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. KRISTENSEN MARITIME AS – 0.38 % (1298 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. KATHRYN LEE HANSEN – 0.29 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. TOMMY NORDBØ – 0.29 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. ANDRE SOLUM – 0.28 % (967 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. MARCEL JOHANNES ROUMANS – 0.26 % (900 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. STIG DITLEF MARTENS – 0.26 % (900 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. COSTEL IONESCU – 0.2 % (700 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. TROSVIK MARITIME AS – 0.12 % (400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (1)

1 results

  1. fylkesnavn:
    Telemark
    kommunenavn:
    Porsgrunn
    org_nr:
    924033185
    bedriftsnavn:
    TROSVIK GROUP AS
    virkemiddelkategori:
    Oppstartstilskudd
    underkategori:
    Landsdekkende etablerertilskudd
    innvilget_belop:
    600000
    innvilget_dato:
    16.12.19
    beslutningsenhet:
    IN Vestfold og Telemark
    naringshovedgruppe:
    N - Faglig, vitenskapelig og teknisk tjenesteyting
    naring:
    71.129 Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet
    type_finansiering:
    Tilskudd

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.