EDDA WIND AS

Organization number 923565264 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-18T22:46:08Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
923565264
navn:
EDDA WIND AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
42.221
beskrivelse:
Bygging av anlegg for elektrisitet og telekommunikasjon til sjøs
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
C/o Wilh. Wilhelmsen Holding ASA, Strandveien 20
poststed:
LYSAKER
postnummer:
1366
kommune:
BÆRUM
stiftelsesdato:
2019-09-16
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2019-10-08
aktivitet:
Direkte eller indirekte, eie og drive virksomhet innenfor fornybar, offshore, herunder, men ikke begrenset til, eierskap og drift av, spesialiserte fartøyer, ulike tilleggstjenester, samt deltakelse og, eierskap i andre selskaper.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Direkte eller indirekte, eie og drive virksomhet innenfor fornybar, offshore, herunder, men ikke begrenset til, eierskap og drift av, spesialiserte fartøyer, ulike tilleggstjenester, samt deltakelse og, eierskap i andre selskaper.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 4710 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. WILHELMSEN NEW ENERGY AS – 25.38 % (28500000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  2. GEVERAN TRADING COMPANY LTD – 21.64 % (24306313 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  3. STRANDGATA 69 AS – 18.96 % (21300000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  4. CREDIT SUISSE (SWITZERLAND) LTD. – 15.93 % (17888331 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  5. VJ INVEST AS – 1.17 % (1313235 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  6. J.P. MORGAN SE – 1.01 % (1129603 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  7. VARNER EQUITIES AS – 0.69 % (776973 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  8. STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMP – 0.59 % (665780 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  9. WAHL EIENDOM AS – 0.58 % (656000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  10. CLEARSTREAM BANKING S.A. – 0.57 % (643259 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  11. FORENEDE INDUSTRIER SHIPPING AS – 0.52 % (585716 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  12. LØREN HOLDING AS – 0.45 % (500000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  13. VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA NORGE VERDI – 0.42 % (466498 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  14. VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA AVKASTNING – 0.37 % (414839 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  15. OSLO VENTURE PTE LTD – 0.36 % (404101 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  16. VERDIPAPIRFONDET STOREBRAND NORGE FOSSILFRI – 0.36 % (403257 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  17. BERGEN KOMMUNALE PENSJONSKASSE – 0.36 % (400000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  18. VERDIPAPIRFONDET DNB SMB – 0.34 % (386822 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  19. ULTRANAV INTERNATIONAL II, S.A. – 0.29 % (325000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  20. NÆRINGSLIVETS HOVEDORGANISASJON – 0.26 % (290000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  21. KENNETH WALLAND AS – 0.23 % (260162 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  22. ULSMO FINANS AS – 0.22 % (250000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  23. SIX SIS AG – 0.21 % (230341 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  24. EROS AS – 0.2 % (230000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  25. SULEFJELL AS – 0.2 % (227944 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  26. VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA NORGE PLUSS – 0.2 % (227647 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  27. MP PENSJON PK – 0.18 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  28. SERAC AS – 0.18 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  29. VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA KAPITAL – 0.18 % (199014 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  30. ULF EUGEN JONASSEN – 0.17 % (190130 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  31. NORDNET BANK AB – 0.16 % (180651 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  32. NORDNET LIVSFORSIKRING AS – 0.16 % (175645 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  33. LUNGO INVEST AS – 0.14 % (161761 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  34. THK EQUITY AS – 0.14 % (152658 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  35. J.P. MORGAN SE – 0.12 % (138194 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  36. VERDIPAPIRFONDET VIBRAND ABSOLUTT – 0.1 % (117502 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  37. EUROCLEAR BANK S.A./N.V. – 0.1 % (115279 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  38. NELLIE AS – 0.1 % (112500 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  39. ODYSSY AS – 0.1 % (112500 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  40. STAVANGER KOMMUNE – 0.09 % (101267 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  41. GEMSCO AS – 0.09 % (100000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  42. J.P. MORGAN SE – 0.09 % (96933 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  43. JAN EYVIN WANG – 0.08 % (92493 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  44. VERDIPAPIRFONDET VIBRAND NORDEN – 0.08 % (90499 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  45. SOCIUS INVEST AS – 0.08 % (85000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  46. BELCEM INVEST AS – 0.07 % (75000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  47. EGGESBØ EIENDOM AS – 0.06 % (65000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  48. TORE GASMANN – 0.05 % (57900 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  49. INGWILL AS – 0.05 % (55000 shares, share class: NO0010998529)
  50. JACO INVEST AS – 0.05 % (54426 shares, share class: NO0010998529)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.