KREMMERGAARDEN SENTER AS

Organization number 923558438 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T06:37:59Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
923558438
navn:
KREMMERGAARDEN SENTER AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Øravegen 4
poststed:
SURNADAL
postnummer:
6650
kommune:
SURNADAL
stiftelsesdato:
2019-09-18
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2019-10-07
aktivitet:
Å investere i- eller ha hjemmel til fast eiendom eller selskaper som, eier fast eiendom, og alt som dermed står i forbindelse.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å investere i- eller ha hjemmel til fast eiendom eller selskaper som, eier fast eiendom, og alt som dermed står i forbindelse.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. TRYGGESTAD EIENDOM OG FINANS AS – 36.94 % (22164 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. ÅSEN & ØVRELID AS – 26.0 % (15600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MS HAFSTAD HOLDING AS – 12.35 % (7410 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. BROSUNDET EIENDOM AS – 11.59 % (6954 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. K-SENTERET SUPERMARKED AS – 4.71 % (2826 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. LIF CONSULT AS – 4.62 % (2772 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. GJØRTZ INVEST AS – 3.26 % (1956 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. HANDELSHUSET RØNNEBERG AS – 0.53 % (318 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.