STORSTEIN INVEST AS
Organization number 923248765 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 923248765
- navn:
- STORSTEIN INVEST AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 68.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Rune Fredriksen, Frolandsveien 1180
- poststed:
- FROLANDS VERK
- postnummer:
- 4827
- kommune:
- FROLAND
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2019-06-12
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2019-08-26
- aktivitet:
- Investere i verdipapirer samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med, dette.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investere i verdipapirer samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med, dette.
Board and other roles
Bostyrer
- Bostyrer:
Styre
- Styrets leder: Rune Ketil Fredriksen
Owners
- RUNE KETIL FREDRIKSEN – 33.37 % (1252 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
- BINA MARIE FREDRIKSEN – 33.32 % (1250 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
- MARKUS PADAM FREDRIKSEN – 33.32 % (1250 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
Company holdings
- DH-UTLEIE AS – 50.00 %
- MODULATOR HOLDING AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where STORSTEIN INVEST AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for STORSTEIN INVEST AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to STORSTEIN INVEST AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre