NORDINVESTOR AS

Organization number 923039465 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-11T11:59:47Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
923039465
navn:
NORDINVESTOR AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.323
beskrivelse:
Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Lunneveien 7
poststed:
DILLING
postnummer:
1570
kommune:
MOSS
stiftelsesdato:
2019-06-20
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2019-07-08
aktivitet:
Investering i selskaper, aksjer, andeler og enhver aktivitet, tilknyttet dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investering i selskaper, aksjer, finansielle instrumenter, andeler og, enhver aktivitet tilknyttet dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. LOB HOLDING AS – 14.98 % (29066 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. TIND INVEST AS – 14.01 % (27193 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. EGIL ANDRE RAVNDAL – 12.11 % (23501 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. KJELL HUGO LØVÅS – 12.11 % (23501 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. KENNETH ANDREE KVALHEIM NYGÅRD – 11.25 % (21831 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. ANDREAS HAFSTAD AUGDAHL – 8.48 % (16451 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  7. DAN HUGO OLSEN – 8.48 % (16451 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  8. JONAS BIRGER KAUGERUD – 8.48 % (16451 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  9. OLAV ARNE GALLAND – 6.75 % (13098 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  10. WILSKOW JENSSEN AS – 3.34 % (6485 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  11. LOB HOLDING AS – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  12. TIND INVEST AS – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  13. WILSKOW JENSSEN AS – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.