S&P GRUPPEN AS
Organization number 922290016 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 922290016
- navn:
- S&P GRUPPEN AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 43.221
- beskrivelse:
- Rørleggerarbeid
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Snersrud Pedersen AS, Solbråveien 43
- poststed:
- ASKER
- postnummer:
- 1383
- kommune:
- ASKER
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2019-02-14
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2019-02-26
- aktivitet:
- Investeringsvirksomhet samt konserntjenester.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Å eie aksjer, investere i andre selskaper og eiendeler, utleie av, eiendeler, systemer og administrasjon til konsernselskaper samt, tilhørende virksomhet.
Board and other roles
No role data found.
Owners
- SNERSRUD HOLDING AS – 93.1 % (71250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- MORTEN SKARRA – 4.9 % (3750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- MITHEO AS – 1.0 % (766 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- T.A THORSEN HOLDING AS – 1.0 % (766 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- SNERSRUD & PEDERSEN AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- S&P GRUPPEN AS (922986924)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where S&P GRUPPEN AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for S&P GRUPPEN AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to S&P GRUPPEN AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre