ENTERPRISE SEAFOOD AS
Organization number 922098689 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 922098689
- navn:
- ENTERPRISE SEAFOOD AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 03.110
- beskrivelse:
- Fiske og fangst i sjø
- antallAnsatte:
- 6
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Tråvik 46
- poststed:
- TORANGSVÅG
- postnummer:
- 5384
- kommune:
- AUSTEVOLL
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2019-01-02
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2019-01-22
- aktivitet:
- Rederi og driftsselskap innen fiske- og fiskerivirksomhet, samt alt, hva som hermed står i forbindelse, herunder deltagelse i andre, virksomheter.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Rederi og driftsselskap innen fiske- og fiskerivirksomhet, samt alt, hva som hermed står i forbindelse, herunder deltagelse i andre, virksomheter.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Harald Taranger
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: COMPLÉR ACCOUNTING AS
Revisor
- Revisor: FORVIS MAZARS AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Kjetil Sjursen
- Styremedlem: Harald Taranger
- Styrets leder: Trym Jacobsen
Owners
- CARISMA FISH AS – 37.06 % (14250000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- NORDFJORD AS – 24.97 % (9600000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PROFOND AS – 24.97 % (9600000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- IVAR TARANGER INVEST AS – 13.0 % (5000004 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- ENTERPRISE SEAFOOD AS (822238742)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where ENTERPRISE SEAFOOD AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for ENTERPRISE SEAFOOD AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to ENTERPRISE SEAFOOD AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre