EJ HARALDSEID HOLDING AS
Organization number 921444656 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 921444656
- navn:
- EJ HARALDSEID HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 00.000
- beskrivelse:
- Uoppgitt
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Skjoldavikvegen 11
- poststed:
- SKJOLD
- postnummer:
- 5574
- kommune:
- VINDAFJORD
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2018-04-23
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2018-09-24
- aktivitet:
- Å være et holdingsselskap for investeringer i aksjer, selskapsandeler,, fast eiendom og alt hva hermed står i forbindelse herunder å delta i, selskaper med samme formål.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Å være et holdingsselskap for investeringer i aksjer, selskapsandeler,, fast eiendom og alt hva hermed står i forbindelse herunder å delta i, selskaper med samme formål.
Board and other roles
Revisor
- Revisor: HAUGALAND REVISJON AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Elisabeth Haraldseid
Owners
- ELISABETH HAFTORSEN HARALDSEID – 57.14 % (40 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- JAN HARALDSEID – 42.86 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- RØRLEGGER HARALDSEID AS – 15.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where EJ HARALDSEID HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for EJ HARALDSEID HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to EJ HARALDSEID HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre