ADSOME AS

Organization number 921352441 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T10:38:22Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
921352441
navn:
ADSOME AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
18.130
beskrivelse:
Ferdiggjøring før trykking og publisering
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o CompCon AS, Aker Brygge Business Village, Grundingen 6
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0250
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2018-08-23
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2018-09-06
aktivitet:
Grafisk utforming av trykksaker og reklamemateriell. Rådgivning innen, kommunikasjon, media og PR for bedrifter og organisasjoner. Salg av, reklametøy og arbeidstøy. Produksjon og montering av skilt og, bilreklame. Salg av trykkeritjenester. Produksjon av reklamefilm,, dronefoto, utleie av drone til filmopptak inkludert sertifisert RPAS, operatør. Fototjenester. Arrangementsmarkedsføring og webdesign.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Webutvikling, herunder nettsider, portaler, administrative løsninger, og nettbaserte produkter, sosiale medier, relaterte tjenester, design,, utforming og tradisjonelle reklamebyråleveranser, inbound tjenester, samt tjenester innen markedsføring, reklame, salg og kundeoppfølging, for øvrig.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. CONSULT APS – 21.28 % (100000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. KURT PETTER LINDGREN – 21.28 % (100000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. TIPPING POINT AS – 21.28 % (100000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. KNUT PEDER SEIERSTAD – 12.77 % (60000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. SPIGSETH AS – 10.64 % (50000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. COMPCON AS – 6.38 % (30000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. STYRESENTERET AS – 6.38 % (30000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.