FOLKA AS

Organization number 921011393 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T05:56:50Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
921011393
navn:
FOLKA AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
74.120
beskrivelse:
Grafisk design og visuell kommunikasjonsdesign
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Holbergs gate 19
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0166
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2018-05-06
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2018-06-18
aktivitet:
Skal bistå sine kunder med kommunikasjon til, og opplæring av,, ansatte. Virksomheten kan levere tjenester til alle norske eller, utenlandske bedrifter som har ansatte. De typiske oppdragsgiverne vil, være HR-ansvarlige med ansvar for at de ansatte får viktig, informasjon, og opprettholder eller øker sitt kompetansenivå., Virksomhetens tjenester vil bestå av tekster, illustrasjoner, foto,, film, lydopptak, digital spillutvikling, kreative, kommunikasjonskonsepter eller andre virkemidler som kan løse kundens, utfordringer med å formidle budskap og kunnskap internt på en god og, engasjerende måte.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Vi leverer engasjerende kommunikasjon som styrker kompetanse, bygger, kultur og øker motivasjon.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. SONIC INVEST AS – 45.0 % (450000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. TROND PETTER SÆTRANG – 45.0 % (450000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. TODO O NADA AS – 5.0 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. WINDELSTAD HOLDING AS – 5.0 % (50000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.