STRUCTOR TRONDHEIM AS

Organization number 920901468 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-11T13:52:40Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
920901468
navn:
STRUCTOR TRONDHEIM AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
71.121
beskrivelse:
Byggeteknisk konsulentvirksomhet
antallAnsatte:
16
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Sluppenvegen 12E
poststed:
TRONDHEIM
postnummer:
7037
kommune:
TRONDHEIM
stiftelsesdato:
2018-05-14
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2018-05-26
aktivitet:
Tverrfaglig teknisk rådgivning, byggeledelse og prosjektledelse innen, bygg, anlegg og industri.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Tverrfaglig teknisk rådgivning, byggeledelse og prosjektledelse innen, bygg, anlegg og industri.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. STRUCTOR HOLDING AS – 35.0 % (37154 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. TROND ARNE BONSLET – 12.25 % (13000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MAGNE JOHANSEN – 10.36 % (11000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. ØYVIND LIEN – 10.36 % (11000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. BATUR BAYANI – 9.42 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. OLE KRISTIAN NÆSS – 9.42 % (10000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. NILS DARRE SEIP – 8.01 % (8500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. VEGARD ROBINSON MYKLEBOSTAD – 2.83 % (3000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. SIVERT BØ OVERÅ – 2.36 % (2500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.