TRONDHEIM KONTOREIENDOM AS

Organization number 920889018 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T15:15:54Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
920889018
navn:
TRONDHEIM KONTOREIENDOM AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Borg Forvaltning AS, Strandveien 43
poststed:
TRONDHEIM
postnummer:
7067
kommune:
TRONDHEIM
stiftelsesdato:
2018-05-07
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2018-05-24
aktivitet:
Å eie og utvikle fast eiendom, og alt som står i forbindelse med, dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å eie og utvikle fast eiendom, og alt som står i forbindelse med, dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 159 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. EIDIS ELISABETH FAGERLID – 2.59 % (3000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. SUNWAY INVEST AS – 2.54 % (2950 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. AMCAR VERKSTED A/S – 1.9 % (2200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. L. HARDY AS – 1.72 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. LEIV-BJØRN WALLE AS – 1.72 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. SVEIN SALVESEN AS – 1.72 % (2000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. RH-INVEST AS – 1.38 % (1600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. WISETH INVEST AS – 1.29 % (1500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. ARNE SANDE – 1.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. ARNFINN DOTTERUD – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. BJØRN GUNNAR ARNØY – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. BRITA MARIE SØRLAND – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. CARL PEDER EIANE – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. GRETE KULSETH VALSTAD – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. HANS BØRRE JOAKIMSEN – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. HERMOD BREKKE DR. TECHN. CONSULTANT AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. HPD INVEST AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. INGENIØR K. TØNDEL AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. K.P. INVEST AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. KNUT IVERSEN – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. KNUT SOLHAUG – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. KRONLIA HOLDING AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. LOHNE AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. MARI DOTTERUD – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. NILS HENRY MARTIN BJARKE – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. ODDBJØRN SILSETH – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. PER ARNE ISINGRUD – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. PER MAGNE MOEN – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. PER-JAN HOEM – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. SENTERA AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. SIR SOLUTION AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. SIV ING MAGNE NES AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. SVERRE STEEN – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. T.B. EIENDOM AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. THOR BRANDTZÆG – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  36. TIDRO AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  37. TONE ELISABETH MARTINSEN – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  38. TT ARNE ØIE AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  39. VALHØGDA INVEST AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  40. VESONG AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  41. WASSTEIG AS – 0.95 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  42. ELLA ØGLAND – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  43. GUNN ASLAUG BREVIK HARILA – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  44. HANS PETER MELAND – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  45. KORSVIK INVEST AS – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  46. MYRBAKK EIENDOM AS – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  47. NAVIARE AS – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  48. OLUF HODNE – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  49. TECHLIMIT CONSULTANTS AS – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  50. ØYVIND REINFJELL – 0.86 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.