EMPOWER NEW ENERGY AS

Organization number 920592481 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T07:54:37Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
920592481
navn:
EMPOWER NEW ENERGY AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.220
beskrivelse:
Spesielle holdingselskaper
antallAnsatte:
9
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Kongens gate 6
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0153
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2018-01-29
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2018-03-14
aktivitet:
Investering i fornybar energiprosjekter.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Utvikle, finansiere, bygge, forvalte og drifte løsninger innen, fornybar energi i fremvoksende markeder med særlig fokus på Afrika, og, eventuelle forhold relatert til eller underordnet slik virksomhet og, eventuell annen virksomhet, herunder konsulenttjenester, som, aksjonærene fra tid til annen blir enige om i samsvar med SSHA, samt å, delta i selskaper med lignende virksomhet, kjøpe og selge aksjer eller, på annen måte involvere seg i andre foretagender som driver en, lignende virksomhet.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. EDFI MANAGEMENT COMPANY NV – 25.87 % (940577 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  2. NORFUND – 16.17 % (587861 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  3. CEF 140 B.V. – 12.96 % (471197 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. TO GOOD ENERGY AS – 11.39 % (414195 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  5. VIRINDI IMPACT AS – 6.96 % (252904 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  6. LEVIATHAN HOLDING AS – 4.85 % (176358 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. CHASE GREEN ENERGY LIMITED – 4.58 % (166460 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  8. SALTHAVN AS – 4.04 % (146965 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. NORFUND – 2.84 % (103230 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  10. MAGNE YNGVAR ORGLAND – 2.02 % (73483 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  11. HARALD MAGNUS SOMMER ANDREASSEN – 1.62 % (58786 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  12. ENERGY INVESTORS AS – 1.29 % (46735 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  13. SVOLDERSHOP AS – 1.14 % (41444 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  14. FRØYTOR AS – 0.81 % (29393 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  15. S. UGELSTAD INVEST AS – 0.81 % (29393 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  16. TUANIS AG – 0.81 % (29393 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  17. URBAN AND KATRIN MULLER – 0.81 % (29393 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  18. CHASE GREEN ENERGY LIMITED – 0.28 % (10000 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  19. TO GOOD ENERGY AS – 0.28 % (10000 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  20. VIRINDI IMPACT AS – 0.28 % (10000 shares, share class: C-aksjer)
  21. JANEIRO ENERGY AS – 0.23 % (8325 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  22. SEBASTIAN SURIE – 0.0 % (1 shares, share class: E-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.