M.KARLSEN HOLDING AS
Organization number 920260381 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 920260381
- navn:
- M.KARLSEN HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 96.990
- beskrivelse:
- Andre personlige tjenester ikke nevnt annet sted
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Marius Anderssen Karlsen, Niels Carlsens gate 26
- poststed:
- DRØBAK
- postnummer:
- 1440
- kommune:
- FROGN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2018-01-04
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2018-01-18
- aktivitet:
- Konsulenttjenester innen salg av båtmotorer og investeringsvirksomhet, innen eiendom/fond og kjøp og salg av askjer.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Konsulent og investeringsvirksomhet.
Board and other roles
Daglig leder
- Daglig leder: Marius Karlsen
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: MF-H ACCOUNTING AS
Revisor
- Revisor: MONGE REVISJON - LILL ANN MONGE
Styre
- Styrets leder: Marius Karlsen
Owners
- MARIUS ANDERSSEN KARLSEN – 100.0 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- DELLIA GROUP AS – 0.14 %
- GREEN MINERALS AS – 0.03 %
- BOTTLES AS – 50.00 %
- INNOVASAFE AS – 100.00 %
- SEISGATE AS – 100.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where M.KARLSEN HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for M.KARLSEN HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to M.KARLSEN HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre