OME EEA AS
Organization number 920034357 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 920034357
- navn:
- OME EEA AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Markens gate 22A
- poststed:
- KRISTIANSAND S
- postnummer:
- 4611
- kommune:
- KRISTIANSAND
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2017-11-16
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2017-12-06
- aktivitet:
- Holdingselskap.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investeringer i fysiske og økonomiske andeler.
Board and other roles
Revisor
- Revisor: CEDRA NORGE MOMENTUM AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Bernt Tallaksen
Owners
- LOMBARD INTERNATIONAL ASSURANCE S.A – 100.0 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- GLEDE NORWAY AS – 3.28 %
- NORSELAB FEEDER FUND I ORDINARY AS – 1.38 %
- TISE AS – 1.49 %
- GRIDD.AI ROBOTICS AS – 44.08 %
- SKYFALL VENTURES FUND II AS – 0.74 %
- SKYFALL VENTURES FUND I AS – 1.82 %
- SKYFALL VENTURES FUND I AS – 0.97 %
- SKYFALL VENTURES FUND II AS – 0.06 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where OME EEA AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for OME EEA AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to OME EEA AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre