ÅSSIDEN AS

Organization number 919853646 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T06:28:50Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
919853646
navn:
ÅSSIDEN AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Oro Prosjekt AS, Madserud allé 34
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0274
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2017-10-09
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-11-06
aktivitet:
Drift og utleie av fast eiendom.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investere i eiendom og alt som står i forbindelse med dette, herunder, deltakelse i andre selskap.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. HUSTADLITT EIENDOM AS – 16.0 % (160000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  2. PAUS & PAUS EIENDOM AS – 15.0 % (150000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  3. IBEX EIENDOM AS – 10.0 % (100000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  4. MONAR INVEST AS – 10.0 % (100000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  5. MORUD MINERALS AS – 8.0 % (80000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  6. SELSA AS – 8.0 % (80000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. GAMMA INVEST AS – 6.5 % (65000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  8. STORETIND AS – 5.35 % (53500 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. TET EIENDOM AS – 5.0 % (50000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  10. CLG AS – 2.16 % (21640 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  11. ORO INVESTOR AS – 2.0 % (20000 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  12. VESTSIDEN HOLDING AS – 2.0 % (20000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  13. ABN INVEST AS – 1.5 % (15000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  14. MATT HOLDING AS – 1.03 % (10324 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  15. MLG AS – 0.86 % (8588 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  16. NIZA INVEST AS – 0.85 % (8480 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  17. AS HAKON – 0.8 % (8000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  18. VIKINGEN AS – 0.8 % (8000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  19. ACM INVEST AS – 0.75 % (7500 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  20. NIMAMO INVEST AS – 0.75 % (7500 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  21. AUBERT VEKST AS – 0.5 % (5000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  22. RAMS VENTURE AS – 0.5 % (5000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  23. REAL VALUE AS – 0.5 % (5000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  24. MARIUS ANDRESEN – 0.4 % (4000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  25. BLUE CHIP INVEST AS – 0.25 % (2500 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  26. AVOAK AS – 0.2 % (2000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  27. TK3 INVEST AS – 0.2 % (2000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  28. MATT INVEST AS – 0.1 % (968 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.