CODELAB CAPITAL AS

Organization number 919763930 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T09:46:19Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
919763930
navn:
CODELAB CAPITAL AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
www.codelabcapital.com
epostadresse:
hq@patientsky.com
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Sørkedalsveien 10A
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0369
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2017-08-15
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-10-24
aktivitet:
Handel med og investering i fast eiendom, verdipapirer og andre, formuesobjekter, herunder deltakelse i andre selskaper med lignende, virksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å utvikle og tilby digitale løsninger, samt, enhver annen virksomhet som henger naturlig sammen med dette, her, under investere i verdipapirer og andre formuesobjekter, samt, deltakelse i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 877 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. CODEE HOLDING AS – 61.64 % (122573943 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  2. NORDNET LIVSFORSIKRING AS – 4.25 % (8443605 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  3. ACIER AS – 3.82 % (7595901 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  4. LIVERMORE INVEST AS – 3.48 % (6917076 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  5. NORDNET BANK AB – 3.13 % (6219031 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  6. SAFE HAVEN AS – 2.04 % (4050602 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  7. LORENTZEN HOLDING AS – 1.51 % (3000000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  8. LORENZ AS – 1.02 % (2035297 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  9. MARA CAPITAL AS – 1.01 % (2000000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  10. VIKINGSTAD INVEST AS – 1.01 % (2000000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  11. STOKO AS – 0.95 % (1882578 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  12. EAO INVEST AS – 0.92 % (1829787 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  13. DANSKE BANK A/S – 0.77 % (1538324 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  14. CCA INVEST AS – 0.76 % (1520801 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  15. AVANZA BANK AB – 0.56 % (1107973 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  16. INDUS PRODUCTION SERVICES AS – 0.5 % (1000000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  17. LINDUM HOLDING AS – 0.49 % (974124 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  18. JAN WIGGO RYGG – 0.47 % (929877 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  19. JERNIMPORT AS – 0.39 % (775000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  20. KI HOLDING 2020 APS – 0.37 % (739808 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  21. SAXO BANK A/S – 0.37 % (738381 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  22. MATRIX ØKONOMI AS – 0.36 % (720000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  23. EIRIK ANDERSEN – 0.26 % (507500 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  24. HÅKON KVÆKEN – 0.25 % (500000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  25. STEIN F. HOLDING APS – 0.25 % (499702 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  26. LARS JOHANNES KROKA – 0.24 % (475000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  27. SELACO AS – 0.24 % (471438 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  28. UBS SWITZERLAND AG – 0.23 % (458279 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  29. ABAGUST AS – 0.23 % (450000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  30. CLEARSTREAM BANKING S.A. – 0.22 % (438927 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  31. BARCLAYS CAPITAL SEC. LTD FIRM – 0.21 % (424582 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  32. THONG HUU NGO – 0.19 % (375590 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  33. VETLE ANDRE KROHN-OLSEN OTTERSEN – 0.17 % (346738 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  34. J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES PLC – 0.16 % (324120 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  35. AKTIV VEKST AS – 0.15 % (305000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  36. TROND ANDERSEN – 0.15 % (300000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  37. MTB EIENDOMSUTVIKLING AS – 0.14 % (274859 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  38. JARLE TOPPE – 0.13 % (256000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  39. UBS SWITZERLAND AG – 0.12 % (240076 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  40. HARTVIG WENNBERG AS – 0.12 % (235764 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  41. BOFA SECURITIES EUROPE SA – 0.11 % (226945 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  42. SØLVE RASMUSSEN – 0.11 % (226502 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  43. THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON SA/NV – 0.1 % (203122 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  44. KNUT ARNEBERG – 0.1 % (201190 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  45. CWC INVEST AS – 0.1 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  46. FREDRIK FLEISCHER – 0.1 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  47. GEIR ATLE VÅG – 0.1 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  48. HARALD TRETTEN – 0.1 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  49. NATASHA LORETTA FOLKER – 0.1 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)
  50. ØYSTEIN GILJE DYBVIK – 0.1 % (200000 shares, share class: NO0010895667)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.