I9 HOLDING AS
Organization number 919513802 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 919513802
- navn:
- I9 HOLDING AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Stein Tollin, Havseilervegen 24
- poststed:
- RANHEIM
- postnummer:
- 7053
- kommune:
- TRONDHEIM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2017-05-02
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2017-09-09
- aktivitet:
- Investering i andre selskaper gjennom aksjer, andeler eller på annen, måte og investering i fast eiendom, samt hva derved står i, forbindelse.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investering i andre selskaper gjennom aksjer, andeler eller på annen, måte og investering i fast eiendom, samt hva derved står i, forbindelse.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: TIDY ACCOUNT AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Stein Tollin
Owners
- STEIN TOLLIN – 100.0 % (125 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- BJØRKMOEN AS – 15.00 %
- KMC PROPERTIES ASA – 0.01 %
- BEWI ASA – 0.00 %
- WAY AS – 0.01 %
- NORION EIENDOMSKAPITAL AS – 14.49 %
- NORION NÆRINGSMEGLING AS – 12.50 %
- BERGSTIEN 4 AS – 25.00 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where I9 HOLDING AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for I9 HOLDING AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to I9 HOLDING AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre