PIONEER INVESTOR DX AS

Organization number 918866167 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T00:04:36Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
918866167
navn:
PIONEER INVESTOR DX AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
70.200
beskrivelse:
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Pioneer Capital Partners AS, Rådhusgata 23
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0158
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2017-03-28
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-04-19
aktivitet:
Tilrettelegging og oppfølging av investeringsfond, tilrettelegging av, investeringsprosjekter, finansieringsbistand, forretningsførsel,, rådgivning, samt hva hermed står i forbindelse, herunder å delta i, andre selskaper med liknende virksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å investere i verdipapirer samt annen virksomhet i tilknytning til, dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ABROS INVEST AB – 27.26 % (37011734 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. NORSEMEN CAPITAL PARTNERS AS – 16.34 % (22192543 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. FORTIGO PROPERTIES AS – 14.59 % (19814771 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. AH GRUPPEN AS – 10.47 % (14211426 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. SONGA CAPITAL AS – 10.47 % (14211426 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. GRAFO AS – 7.48 % (10151019 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  7. SISA INVEST AS – 7.48 % (10151019 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  8. PIONEER INVESTOR AS – 3.68 % (4995580 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  9. INVETO AS – 0.75 % (1015102 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  10. PER FREDRIK NIKOLAUS JANCKE – 0.75 % (1015102 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  11. RAMNAN AS – 0.56 % (761326 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  12. LOUCHE AS – 0.07 % (99912 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  13. ABROS INVEST AB – 0.02 % (32746 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  14. PIONEER DRIVE AS – 0.02 % (30000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. NORSEMEN CAPITAL PARTNERS AS – 0.01 % (19634 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  16. FORTIGO PROPERTIES AS – 0.01 % (17532 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  17. AH GRUPPEN AS – 0.01 % (12574 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  18. SONGA CAPITAL AS – 0.01 % (12574 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  19. GRAFO AS – 0.01 % (8981 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  20. SISA INVEST AS – 0.01 % (8981 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  21. PIONEER INVESTOR AS – 0.0 % (4420 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  22. INVETO AS – 0.0 % (898 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  23. PER FREDRIK NIKOLAUS JANCKE – 0.0 % (898 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  24. RAMNAN AS – 0.0 % (674 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  25. LOUCHE AS – 0.0 % (88 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.