AIM LINK AS

Organization number 918717846 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T14:23:35Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
918717846
navn:
AIM LINK AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
70.200
beskrivelse:
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Stenebråten 42
poststed:
ENGELSVIKEN
postnummer:
1628
kommune:
FREDRIKSTAD
stiftelsesdato:
2017-01-02
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-03-16
aktivitet:
Salg av produkter på vegne av andre selskap. Konsulentvirksomhet, knyttet til kollektive avtaler, øvrig konsulentvirksomhet, salg av, produkter/tjenester, coaching, markedsføring, andre ting som faller, innunder kategoriene beskrevet ovenfor.,
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Salg av produkter på vegne av andre selskaper. Konsulentvirksomhet, knyttet til kollektive avtaler, øvrig konsulentvirksomhet, salg av, produkter/tjenester, coaching, markedsføring, e-sport og andre ting, som faller innunder kategoriene beskrevet ovenfor.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. STEFAN ACTON MCDOWELL – 60.0 % (18000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. DANIEL KAROLIUS URKE – 30.0 % (9000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. FABIAN HAUK HOPLAND – 5.0 % (1500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. LOKE LARSEN – 5.0 % (1500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.