HØVIK STASJONSBY AS

Organization number 918345302 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-18T20:48:32Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
918345302
navn:
HØVIK STASJONSBY AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.120
beskrivelse:
Utvikling og salg av byggeprosjekter
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Eiendomsplan Management AS, Engebrets vei 3
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0275
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2016-10-20
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-01-10
aktivitet:
Finansiere, erverve og utvikle Høvik Stasjonsby, med adresse Snoveien, 17 - 19 i Bærum Kommune, med sikte på utbygging og salg av boliger.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Komplementar i Høvik Stasjonsby KS. Selskapet skal ikke ha andre, funksjoner enn de som følger av selskapsavtalen til Høvik Stasjonsby, KS.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. METEVA AS – 25.0 % (750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. PERESTROIKA AS – 25.0 % (750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. CABEHEFA AS – 15.0 % (450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. BMT UTVIKLING AS – 10.0 % (300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. STORMBULL EIENDOM AS – 10.0 % (300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. NANNIK AS – 5.0 % (150 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. GARDER INVEST AS – 3.33 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. JADE EIENDOM AS – 3.33 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. TAASEN INVEST AS – 3.33 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.