BERGEN KOMMUNEBYGG AS

Organization number 918333487 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T16:59:50Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
918333487
navn:
BERGEN KOMMUNEBYGG AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.110
beskrivelse:
Kjøp og salg av egen fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o Njord Eiendomsforvaltning AS, Cort Adelers gate 30
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0254
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2016-12-14
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-01-09
aktivitet:
Utvikling, forvaltning og investering i andre selskaper, samt, investering i fast eiendom og andre formuesgoder og alt som står i, forbindelse med de forannevnte virksomheter
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Utvikling, forvaltning og investering i andre selskaper, samt, investering i fast eiendom og andre formuesgoder og alt som står i, forbindelse med de forannevnte virksomheter.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 54 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. TANNLEGE TORE HARTZ AS – 6.25 % (2600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. EDVARTSEN HOLDING AS – 3.75 % (1560 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. BODASTO INVEST AS – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. BRATTVOLD AS – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. INFOCONSULT PUBLISHING AS – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. KRISTIN DANIELSEN – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. LOGA HOLDING AS – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. ROLF JAKOB ANDERSEN – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. THOMAS EINAR MIKALSEN – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. VERMELAND AS – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. ÅRSTEIN JERNÆS – 3.12 % (1300 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. FLEUR INVEST AS – 2.34 % (975 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. HARALD ENGENE – 2.34 % (975 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. ANDERS GJESTVANG – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. ANNE HELENE HANSEN-TANGEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. ANNE HELENE SEEBERG JOHANSEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. ANNE LISE GJESTVANG – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. ANNE-GRETE FREDHEIM – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. ASH INVEST AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. EGIL KORNKVEEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. EIVIND HÅKON UPSAHL – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. EIVIND JON ELVEBAKKEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. ELSA LOG KARLSEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. ERIK ANDREAS SKAARSETH – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. FAMILIEN TORP AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. HALVARD HOFSTAD – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. HEREFOSS BRUK AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. JENS ANDREAS SVEUM – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. KSUND INVEST AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. LAGE COLLING WESTERBØ – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. MAGNE EINAR ENGEBRETSEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. MEININGEN HOLDING AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. ODD LIEN AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. OLA SÆTRE – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. OLAV UPSAHL – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  36. OLE PER MÆHLUM – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  37. PER RASMUSSEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  38. ROLF KVILE INVEST AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  39. TIGIMA AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  40. TOR INGVAR UPSAHL – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  41. TORE COLLING WESTERBØ – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  42. VOLLENE INVEST AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  43. YRG INVEST AS – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  44. ÅSE AURBAKKEN – 1.56 % (650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  45. BERNT OTTO RUUD – 0.94 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  46. FRANTZ INGE OLSEN – 0.94 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  47. HILDE HEIBERG – 0.94 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  48. KNI AS – 0.94 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  49. LARS KVISSEL – 0.94 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  50. MYHRE INVEST AS – 0.94 % (390 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.