HELSEBYGG INVEST AS

Organization number 918321365 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T11:49:36Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
918321365
navn:
HELSEBYGG INVEST AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o ABG Business Management AS, Ruseløkkveien 26
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0251
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2016-12-16
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-01-09
aktivitet:
Investeringsvirksomhet i tilknytning til fast eiendom, samt hva som, står i forbindelse med dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringsvirksomhet i tilknytning til fast eiendom, samt hva som, står i forbindelse med dette, ved å eie samtlige aksjer i Landaasen, Eiendom AS org. nr. 977 291 011 og Bakke Eiendom. Halden AS org. nr., 910 389 823 hvis formål er å eie, drive, leie ut og utvikle, eiendommene gnr. 25, bnr. 84, 283, 324 i Søndre Land kommune og gnr., 207, bnr. 5, 10, 11, 13, 33 og 34 i Halden kommune, samt hva som, hermed står i forbindelse med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Forretningsfører

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. HELLING HOLDING AS – 27.5 % (2750 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. PACTUM EIENDOM AS – 25.0 % (2500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. UNECO AS – 16.5 % (1650 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. EIVIND ASTRUPS ALLMENNYTTIGE STIFTELSE – 10.0 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. ALBA AS – 6.0 % (600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. BRAVA INVEST AS – 5.0 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. A/S LOCO – 2.5 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. INTERFACE AS – 2.0 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. NELO AS – 2.0 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. CAFRI AS – 1.25 % (125 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. FORDOPPA AS – 1.25 % (125 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. HWM AS – 1.0 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.