INVEST24 EIGEDOM AS

Organization number 918302891 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T08:56:20Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
918302891
navn:
INVEST24 EIGEDOM AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Grandevegen 13
poststed:
STRYN
postnummer:
6783
kommune:
STRYN
stiftelsesdato:
2016-12-09
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2017-01-02
aktivitet:
Utleige av næringsbygg.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investering i og utleie av forretningsbygg og andre, produkter/tjenester som naturlig hører sammen med dette, herunder å, delta i andre selskap med lignende virksomhet, og kjøp og salg av, aksjer eller på annen måte gjøre seg interessert i andre foretak.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. INVEST24 AS – 100.0 % (6000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (1)

1 results

  1. fylkesnavn:
    Sogn og Fjordane
    kommunenavn:
    Gulen
    org_nr:
    918302891
    bedriftsnavn:
    INVEST24 EIGEDOM AS
    virkemiddelkategori:
    Lavrisikolån
    underkategori:
    Lavrisikolån industri og tjenesteyting
    innvilget_belop:
    15000000
    innvilget_dato:
    25.01.17
    beslutningsenhet:
    IN Sogn og Fjordane
    naringshovedgruppe:
    M - Eiendomsvirksomhet
    naring:
    68.200 Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
    type_finansiering:
    Lån

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.