JGK INVEST AS
Organization number 917086508 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 917086508
- navn:
- JGK INVEST AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 70.200
- beskrivelse:
- Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Grenseveien 21
- poststed:
- SANDNES
- postnummer:
- 4313
- kommune:
- SANDNES
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2016-03-09
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2016-04-22
- aktivitet:
- Drive bedriftsrådgivning samt annen virksomhet som har sammenheng med, dette.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Investere i selskaper.
Board and other roles
No role data found.
Owners
- JUSOJE INVEST AS – 44.8 % (44800 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- KVIA INVEST AS – 27.6 % (27600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- PROSENSE AS – 27.6 % (27600 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- COMBION AS – 37.10 %
- 123 HOUSING AS – 11.02 %
- ENTREPRENØRGRUPPEN AS – 33.33 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (1)
1 results
- id:
- 45686
- innsendt_dato:
- 2017-08-31
- prosjektnummer:
- 278384
- bedriftsnavn:
- EFAB INKUBATOR AS
- prosjekttittel:
- Prohousing - Bekymringsfri boligadministrasjon for bemanningsselskaper
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 917086508
- fylke:
- Rogaland
- kommunenavn:
- Stavanger
- poststed:
- STAVANGER
- soknad_godkjent:
- NEI
- soknad_avslatt:
- NEI
- vedtaksdato:
- not reported by source
- prosjekt_fra_ar:
- 2017
- prosjekt_til_ar:
- 2018
- sammendrag:
- not reported by source
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where JGK INVEST AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for JGK INVEST AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to JGK INVEST AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre