VAAGLAND EIENDOMSSELSKAP AS

Organization number 917042632 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-29T18:40:18Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
917042632
navn:
VAAGLAND EIENDOMSSELSKAP AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
68.200
beskrivelse:
Utleie av egen eller leid fast eiendom
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
vaagland@vaagland.no
telefon:
71 55 99 00
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Våglandsvegen 70
poststed:
VÅGLAND
postnummer:
6683
kommune:
HEIM
stiftelsesdato:
1963-06-08
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
1995-02-19
aktivitet:
Å bygge båter og mindre skip, foreta reperasjoner, samt annet som står i forbindelse med denne virk-, somhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Eiendomsforvaltning, herunder utleie av fast eiendom og driftsutstyr,, samt deltagelse i andre foretak med lignende virksomhet og deltakelse, i foretak med maritimt rettet virksomhet.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. ANDERS VAAGLAND – 21.05 % (1818960 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. JOHANNE VAAGLAND – 7.52 % (650000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. MARIT VAAGLAND – 7.52 % (650000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. FRIDE THORSDATTER VAAGLAND – 5.31 % (458448 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. INGRID HELEN MIKALSEN VAAGLAND – 5.31 % (458448 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. MINA VAAGLAND – 5.31 % (458448 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. EINAR VAAGLAND – 5.26 % (454730 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. RANDI VAAGLAND – 5.26 % (454730 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. ØYVIND VAAGLAND REITEN – 5.26 % (454730 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. BÅRD ARNE VAAGLAND – 5.11 % (441392 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. EINAR KRISTIAN VAAGLAND – 5.11 % (441392 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. SIGVART VAAGLAND – 5.11 % (441392 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. HARALD VAAGLAND – 3.69 % (319216 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. HANNE CATHRINE VAAGLAND – 3.24 % (280000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. JOHN ROGER VAAGLAND – 3.24 % (280000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. KNUT VAAGLAND – 2.72 % (234730 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. JO VAAGLAND – 1.27 % (110000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. SANNA VAAGLAND – 1.27 % (110000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. PETER KRISTJAN VAAGLAND – 0.92 % (79344 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. EINAR BIRGER VAAGLAND – 0.46 % (40000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. THOR VAAGLAND – 0.05 % (4000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. PEDER GUDMUND VAAGLAND – 0.0 % (40 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.