SAREN INFRASTRUCTURE AS

Organization number 916558627 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T10:01:41Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
916558627
navn:
SAREN INFRASTRUCTURE AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
35.300
beskrivelse:
Vannbåren og luftbåren varme- og kjøleforsyning
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
c/o CSC (Norway) AS, Bryggegata 6
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0250
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2015-12-17
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2016-01-14
aktivitet:
Direkte eller indirekte, eie og drive virksomhet knyttet til, energiproduksjon og energirelatert infrastruktur samt annen tilknyttet, virksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Direkte eller indirekte, eie og drive virksomhet knyttet til, energiproduksjon og energirelatert infrastruktur samt annen tilknyttet, virksomhet.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. SAE LUX S.A.R.L – 33.39 % (12607658 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. AUSTRALIAN RETIREMENT TRUST – 25.88 % (9772205 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. PRIME SUPER ANNUATION FUND – 18.57 % (7010000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. SWEN INFRA MULTI-SELECT 3 – 11.5 % (4343202 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. SWEN INFRA MULTI-SELECT 4 – 8.39 % (3169429 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. FPS COBALT – 1.43 % (538803 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. SWEN EXCLUSIVE INFRASTRUCTURES – 0.84 % (316942 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.