TORGERSEN & CO AS
Organization number 916215908 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 916215908
- navn:
- TORGERSEN & CO AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 64.323
- beskrivelse:
- Andre egeninvesteringsselskaper
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Sydneskleiven 27
- poststed:
- BERGEN
- postnummer:
- 5010
- kommune:
- BERGEN
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2015-08-25
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2015-11-12
- aktivitet:
- Å forvalte selskapets eiendeler, kjøp og salg av aksjer samt hva som, naturlig hører inn under dette.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Å drive artistisk virksomhet og investeringsvirksomhet, samt hva som, naturlig hører inn under dette.
Board and other roles
Regnskapsfører
- Regnskapsfører: VINJE & ERIKSEN AS
Styre
- Styremedlem: Kristin Helle-Valle
- Styrets leder: Trond Viggo Torgersen
Owners
- KRISTIN MAGL HELLE-VALLE – 50.0 % (328 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
- TROND VIGGO TORGERSEN – 50.0 % (328 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
- PRE CHINA PRIVATE EQUITY II AS – 0.27 %
- NORDIC TECHNOLOGY GROUP AS – 0.07 %
- OPTIMUM PRIVATE EQUITY 2020 AS – 0.35 %
- GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES PE AS – 0.08 %
- PRE CHINA & ASIA PRIVATE EQUITY AS – 0.12 %
- EIENDOMSINVEST USA AS – 0.90 %
- PRE CHINA PRIVATE EQUITY I AS – 0.05 %
- OPTIMUM NORDISK EIENDOM 2019 AS – 0.36 %
- NORTH BRIDGE AGRI INVEST AS – 0.17 %
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Subunits
- TORGERSEN & CO AS (920082602)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where TORGERSEN & CO AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for TORGERSEN & CO AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to TORGERSEN & CO AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre