GLOBAL ASSETS AS

Organization number 916172532 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-19T08:10:26Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
916172532
navn:
GLOBAL ASSETS AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
00.000
beskrivelse:
Uoppgitt
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Smestadhagan 2A
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0376
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2015-10-14
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2015-11-02
aktivitet:
Å yte investeringstjenester og tilknyttete tjenester og annet som står, i naturlig forbindelse med dette.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Å skaffe meravkastning til sine kunder gjennom, transaksjoner i det finansielle markedet, herunder aksjer, renter,, fond, opsjoner, valuta, eiendom, Corporate finance, eller andre, relevante produkter innefor handel med finansielle produkter og annet, som naturlig faller sammen med dette.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. PANA HOLDING AS – 35.22 % (20981761 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  2. MB INVESTERINGER AS – 17.3 % (10304496 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  3. OJT HOLDING AS – 12.31 % (7333500 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  4. LJM AS – 9.04 % (5383385 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  5. NABOB AS – 8.65 % (5154954 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  6. HANS ERIK ROBBESTAD – 8.39 % (5000000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  7. ERRYCO INVEST AS – 5.05 % (3007000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  8. NICOLAI KASPER RINDE – 1.83 % (1088566 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. GERD UNNI OMANG – 1.68 % (1000000 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  10. TITHRA AS – 0.43 % (256650 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  11. CRIT AS – 0.03 % (16300 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  12. IPEC AS – 0.02 % (13592 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  13. EVVI FINANS AS – 0.02 % (11070 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  14. ELSO LAMA HOLDING AS – 0.02 % (10900 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  15. DAG GEORG JOHANNESSEN – 0.01 % (5725 shares, share class: A-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.