ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS
Organization number 914146208 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 914146208
- navn:
- ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 78.200
- beskrivelse:
- Utleie av arbeidskraft og andre personaladministrative tjenester
- antallAnsatte:
- 6
- hjemmeside:
- www.eikenmek.no
- epostadresse:
- not reported by source
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- Industriveien 2
- poststed:
- EIKEN
- postnummer:
- 4596
- kommune:
- HÆGEBOSTAD
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2014-06-21
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2014-09-11
- aktivitet:
- Mekanisk industri og service.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Eie og drive industri- og annen tilknyttet virksomhet, samt delta i, eller overta annen virksomhet. Selskapet kan ta på seg annet, inntektsgivende arbeide.
Board and other roles
Revisor
- Revisor: REVISJONSFIRMA ELIASSEN AS
Styre
- Styrets leder: Jan Erik Hadland
Owners
- ENERGOS GROUP AS – 100.0 % (100000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (1)
1 results
- id:
- 37007
- innsendt_dato:
- 2015-08-31
- prosjektnummer:
- 253301
- bedriftsnavn:
- ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS
- prosjekttittel:
- Utvikle et spoleapparat for skifting av wire
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 914146208
- fylke:
- Agder
- kommunenavn:
- Hægebostad
- poststed:
- EIKEN
- soknad_godkjent:
- JA
- soknad_avslatt:
- NEI
- vedtaksdato:
- 2015-11-17
- prosjekt_fra_ar:
- 2015
- prosjekt_til_ar:
- 2017
- sammendrag:
- not reported by source
Subunits
- ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS (914185483)
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to ENERGOS INSTALLATION AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre