NUTOOLS AS
Organization number 913803949 · Aksjeselskap
Programmatic access to company data (JSON)
Facts
- organisasjonsnummer:
- 913803949
- navn:
- NUTOOLS AS
- organisasjonsform:
- kode:
- AS
- beskrivelse:
- Aksjeselskap
- naeringskode1:
- kode:
- 62.100
- beskrivelse:
- Dataprogrammeringstjenester
- antallAnsatte:
- not reported by source
- hjemmeside:
- not reported by source
- epostadresse:
- janeihenriksen@hotmail.com
- telefon:
- not reported by source
- forretningsadresse:
- adresse:
- c/o Jan O. Henriksen, Jebeveien 13
- poststed:
- TRONDHEIM
- postnummer:
- 7043
- kommune:
- TRONDHEIM
- stiftelsesdato:
- 2014-08-04
- registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
- 2014-08-28
- aktivitet:
- Produksjon og salg av software i form av dataspill.
- vedtektsfestetFormaal:
- Produsere dataspill.
Board and other roles
Styre
- Styremedlem: Jan Oddvar Henriksen
- Styremedlem: Conrad Johannes Bali
- Styrets leder: Rolf André Nielsen
Owners
- CONRAD JOHANNES BALI – 90.0 % (90 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
- KOBBEL INVEST AS – 10.0 % (10 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
Company holdings
No holdings found.
Grants and support
Innovasjon Norge (0)
No registered grants.
EU-tildelinger (0)
No registered grants.
Forskningsrådet (0)
No registered grants.
SkatteFUNN (0)
No registered grants.
Open positions
- count:
- 0
- stillinger:
No results.
Related lookups
- Doffin notices where NUTOOLS AS is the buyer
- Search broadly for NUTOOLS AS in Doffin
- Open positions related to NUTOOLS AS
- Latest financial statement
- Patents and trademarks
- Official entity information from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Official roles from the Brønnøysund Register Centre
- Corporate group structure from the Brønnøysund Register Centre