LOCAL FOOD AS

Organization number 913535782 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T07:43:17Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
913535782
navn:
LOCAL FOOD AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
62.200
beskrivelse:
Konsulentvirksomhet tilknyttet informasjonsteknologi og forvaltning og drift av it-systemer
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
contact@novamanus.no
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Bernt Ankers gate 26
poststed:
MOSS
postnummer:
1534
kommune:
MOSS
stiftelsesdato:
2014-04-15
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2014-04-29
aktivitet:
Nova Manus AS skal være en nettjeneste som videreformidler kjøp og, salg av varer, produkter eller tjenester på vegne av privatpersoner.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Utvikle og drifte digitale plattformer for å fremme økt omsetning av, lokale varer og tjenester mellom næringsdrivende, samt mellom, sluttbrukere og produsenter.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

Showing top 50 of 52 shareholders by holding size. Raise 'limit' (max 1000) for more.

  1. BÆKKELAGET HOLDING AS – 22.15 % (165133 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. BR INDUSTRIER AS – 21.36 % (159235 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. SHEE HOLDING AS – 19.26 % (143553 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  4. GSSG AS – 10.61 % (79067 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  5. KRISTIAN ØDEGAARD-GJERSTAD – 6.68 % (49770 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  6. KENNETH HAUGE – 2.73 % (20353 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  7. RICHARD FARNES – 2.45 % (18249 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  8. FINESSEKOKKEN AS – 1.91 % (14260 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  9. SOLIDIFY AB – 1.6 % (11896 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  10. OPPORTUNITY INVEST AS – 1.56 % (11624 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  11. VMS INVEST AS – 1.5 % (11219 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  12. SPARLI AS – 1.42 % (10562 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  13. AS FREC – 1.13 % (8443 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  14. CHRISTIAN LORENTZEN – 1.1 % (8200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  15. BGUR PARTNER AS – 1.07 % (7959 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  16. G VENTURE AS – 1.06 % (7921 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  17. STARLIGHT GALAXY – 0.63 % (4732 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  18. K28 INVEST AS – 0.53 % (3961 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  19. ANDREAS TORP KARLSEN – 0.15 % (1100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  20. RETT ØST INVEST AS – 0.13 % (1000 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  21. FREDRIK TORP KARLSEN – 0.12 % (925 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  22. RAVNEBERG HOLDING AS – 0.09 % (700 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  23. ALEKSANDER GJESSING – 0.08 % (583 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  24. MORTEN ØSTBY – 0.08 % (583 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  25. LINDA STUHAUG AS – 0.07 % (500 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  26. DAMIR PETRAC – 0.06 % (480 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  27. VERONICA SOLHEIM LYGRE – 0.06 % (478 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  28. KRISTIN VABOG – 0.05 % (400 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  29. SILJE BRONN SANDBERG – 0.05 % (396 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  30. PETTER LAHLUM – 0.05 % (350 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  31. INGER NORUNN HAMRE – 0.04 % (333 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  32. OLAV VIK – 0.03 % (250 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  33. JULIE CHRISTINE CLAUSSEN – 0.03 % (240 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  34. ANDERS DALLAND – 0.03 % (200 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  35. ASBJØRN KETIL RUUD – 0.01 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  36. KJETIL GJENGEDAL AUSTVOLL – 0.01 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  37. SVANHILD SUSANN FOSSER – 0.01 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  38. TONE SØNDMØR – 0.01 % (80 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  39. ALF HELGE SØYLAND – 0.01 % (50 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  40. JONAS RÜGERT-RAUSTEIN – 0.01 % (50 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  41. SOLFRID D UTHEIM RYGG – 0.01 % (50 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  42. TOR ANDERS HØGAAS – 0.01 % (50 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  43. CATHRINE WAAGE TVEIT – 0.01 % (48 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  44. ELIN SOFIE KØHLER SAATVEDT – 0.0 % (32 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  45. LINE WERNER KOLSTAD – 0.0 % (32 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  46. NILS BRYNJULV BØE – 0.0 % (32 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  47. TELEMARKLAM AS – 0.0 % (32 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  48. HÅVARD BLINDHEIMSVIK – 0.0 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  49. KRAFTFULLT AS – 0.0 % (30 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  50. LAILA ELVEGÅRD – 0.0 % (20 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (2)

2 results

  1. id:
    40258
    innsendt_dato:
    2016-08-20
    prosjektnummer:
    264465
    bedriftsnavn:
    NOVA MANUS AS
    prosjekttittel:
    Lokal markeds og informasjons tjeneste med global dekning
    organisasjonsnummer:
    913535782
    fylke:
    Vestfold og Telemark
    kommunenavn:
    Tønsberg
    poststed:
    TØNSBERG
    soknad_godkjent:
    JA
    soknad_avslatt:
    NEI
    vedtaksdato:
    2016-09-16
    prosjekt_fra_ar:
    2016
    prosjekt_til_ar:
    2016
    sammendrag:
    not reported by source
  2. id:
    45795
    innsendt_dato:
    2017-08-31
    prosjektnummer:
    278497
    bedriftsnavn:
    NOVA MANUS AS
    prosjekttittel:
    Samfunnsnyttig Verktøy for lokale forbrukere og næringer
    organisasjonsnummer:
    913535782
    fylke:
    Vestfold og Telemark
    kommunenavn:
    Tønsberg
    poststed:
    TØNSBERG
    soknad_godkjent:
    JA
    soknad_avslatt:
    NEI
    vedtaksdato:
    2017-10-13
    prosjekt_fra_ar:
    2017
    prosjekt_til_ar:
    2017
    sammendrag:
    not reported by source

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.