CAMPUS FØRDE VERFTET AS

Organization number 913015231 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-09T08:46:56Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
913015231
navn:
CAMPUS FØRDE VERFTET AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
77.390
beskrivelse:
Utleie og leasing av andre maskiner og annet utstyr og materiell ikke nevnt annet sted
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
Øyrane 12
poststed:
FØRDE
postnummer:
6800
kommune:
SUNNFJORD
stiftelsesdato:
2013-12-11
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2014-01-07
aktivitet:
Utleige av laboratorieutstyr til utvikling- og, undervisningsprosjekter.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Være eit utdannings-, forsknings- og innovasjonssenter for offentlege, og private verksemder. Det overordna målet er å bidra til å styrke, utdanningsinstitusjonane med omsyn til rekuttering, forsking og, innovasjon i privat og offentleg sektor., , Selskapet skal og legge til rette for auka samarbeid mellom privat, næringsliv, utdanningsinstitusjonane og anna offentleg verksemd., Selskapet skal ikke ha til formål å gje økonomisk utbytte til, eigarane, og selskapet sine midlar skal berre nyttast i selskapet si, verksemd og for vidareutvikling av verksemda. Det vert ikkje utbetalt, utbytte til aksjonærar., , Ved avvikling av selskapet skal eigedelane i selskapet stillast til, disposisjon for utdannings- og opplæringsformål i regionen., Avviklingsstyret avgjer kva føremål eigedelane kan nyttast til, i tråd, med vedtektene.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. HØGSKULEN PÅ VESTLANDET – 45.0 % (450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  2. VESTLAND FYLKESKOMMUNE – 45.0 % (450 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)
  3. SUNNFJORD KOMMUNE – 10.0 % (100 shares, share class: Ordinære aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

No holdings found.

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Subunits

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.