BL CAPITAL AS

Organization number 912602400 · Aksjeselskap

Programmatic access to company data (JSON)

Source: Firmafakta. Data read and page generated 2026-09-10T06:52:19Z. HTML cache: no-store (TTL 0 seconds). Default TTL for Firmafakta JSON/API responses: 60 seconds.

Facts

Source: Firmafakta, with business data from public registers.

organisasjonsnummer:
912602400
navn:
BL CAPITAL AS
organisasjonsform:
kode:
AS
beskrivelse:
Aksjeselskap
naeringskode1:
kode:
64.312
beskrivelse:
Alternative investeringsfond (aif) som ikke er verdipapirfond
antallAnsatte:
not reported by source
hjemmeside:
not reported by source
epostadresse:
not reported by source
telefon:
not reported by source
forretningsadresse:
adresse:
St. Olavs gate 24
poststed:
OSLO
postnummer:
0166
kommune:
OSLO
stiftelsesdato:
2013-08-28
registreringsdatoenhetsregisteret:
2013-10-19
aktivitet:
Investeringsvirksomhet.
vedtektsfestetFormaal:
Investeringer i ulike former for verdipapir, børsnoterte og, ikke-børsnoterte.

View the address in Geonorge

Board and other roles

Source: Firmafakta. Also see the separate Brønnøysund lookup under related lookups.

Daglig leder

Regnskapsfører

Revisor

Styre

Owners

Source: Firmafakta shareholder dataset.

  1. BLC HOLDING AS – 44.86 % (2577 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  2. STALLELAND INVEST AS – 16.0 % (919 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  3. OTTAR HUMMELSUND AS – 15.87 % (912 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  4. JAN HARALD SÆTH – 5.48 % (315 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  5. JOSTEIN MAGNE SCHULTZ VEVATNE – 5.43 % (312 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  6. JAN MARTIN VEVATNE – 5.22 % (300 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  7. KRISTIN ZACHARIASSEN – 2.18 % (125 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  8. BLC HOLDING AS – 1.74 % (100 shares, share class: A-aksjer)
  9. SYED AZFAR SHAH – 1.65 % (95 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  10. CIRCULAR WAYS HOLDING AS – 0.78 % (45 shares, share class: B-aksjer)
  11. DIV-COLLECTIVE AS – 0.78 % (45 shares, share class: B-aksjer)

Fetch a longer owner list

Company holdings

Grants and support

Sources provided through Firmafakta: Innovation Norway, the EU, the Research Council of Norway and SkatteFUNN.

Innovasjon Norge (0)

No registered grants.

EU-tildelinger (0)

No registered grants.

Forskningsrådet (0)

No registered grants.

SkatteFUNN (0)

No registered grants.

Open positions

count:
0
stillinger:

No results.

Related lookups

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the company page

  1. Use the organization number as the stable key.
  2. Distinguish between the company's own facts, roles, owners, holdings and grants.
  3. Follow person and company links to explore the graph; do not assume relations that are not explicitly registered.

Related services

Time: Ownership, roles and status can change. State the source and retrieval time with factual claims.